The Whole Hog - Corporate & Event Hog Roast Catering http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/ The Whole Hog - Corporate & Event Hog Roast Catering Latest News en-us Tue, 27 Jun 2017 06:17:06 +0100} http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Confirmed for Womad, Glastonbury and Campbestival festivals again.]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/3/confirmed-for-womad-glastonbury-and-campbestival-festivals-again- Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:22:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Busy Summer ahead...]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/14/busy-summer-ahead- Wed, 14 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hog roast in Hampshire, Southampton and Portsmouth]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/13/hog-roast-in-hampshire-southampton-and-portsmouth Mon, 06 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dorset Hog roast based near Weymouth Expanding]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/12/dorset-hog-roast-based-near-weymouth-expanding Thu, 02 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dorset based hog roast expanding]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/11/dorset-based-hog-roast-expanding Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Whole Hog roast event / festival update from Weymouth.]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/10/whole-hog-roast-event-festival-update-from-weymouth- Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Whole Hog roast January update from sleepy Dorset]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/9/whole-hog-roast-january-update-from-sleepy-dorset Mon, 09 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hog Roast at Bestival on the Isle of Wight]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/8/hog-roast-at-bestival-on-the-isle-of-wight Tue, 20 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hog Roast in Devon]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/6/hog-roast-in-devon Wed, 03 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hog Roast in Camp Bestival and Womad]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/7/hog-roast-in-camp-bestival-and-womad Wed, 03 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hog Roasts in Dorset]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/5/hog-roasts-in-dorset Sat, 09 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Glastonbury]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/4/glastonbury Tue, 28 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bookings coming in thick and fast]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/1/bookings-coming-in-thick-and-fast Mon, 02 May 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gordon Ramsay]]> http://www.thewholehog.ltd.uk/news/article/2/gordon-ramsay Mon, 02 May 2011 00:00:00 +0100